Skip to main content

Delete a product attached to a cluster option

DELETE 

/v2/clusteroptions/:lookupKey/:key/products/:productId

Removes the product attached to the cluster option identified by the URL. The product itself is detached from the option and deleted from the catalogue.

Request​

Responses​

The record was deleted successfully.