Skip to main content

Delete Usergroup by lookup key

Legacy Documentation

You are viewing legacy documentation. These APIs are maintained for partners with existing implementations. New projects should use v2.

View the current GraphQL API Reference → | View the current REST API Reference →

DELETE 

/usergroups/:lookupKey/:lookupValue

Delete a usergroup by a specific lookupKey / lookupId combination. A deleted usergroup will be moved to the Propeller Recycle bin. This means the deleted usergroup can be restored, however, only via the Propeller backoffice.

Request​

Responses​

Delete Usergroup by Id - 200

Response Headers
    Alt-Svc
    Via
    alt-svc
    content-length
    date
    return-format
    server
    x-request-id